Latest Products http://www.sanairsystems.co.in Latest Products Sat, 07 Dec 2019 03:09:08 +0530 en-us http://www.sanairsystems.co.in Air Suction Mat / Shoe Sole Cleaner http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/air-suction-mat-shoe-sole-cleaner.htm http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/air-suction-mat-shoe-sole-cleaner.htm Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 This automatic suction mat sucks dust, dirt and such kinds of dirty materials on the bottom of shoes (i.e,.Shoe Sole). Simple using method and power saving as it operates on Automatic Sensor also only pressed cells suck the dust attached on the shoe sole. Can be easily Installed on the ground.  Air Shower http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/air-shower.htm http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/air-shower.htm Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Air showers that lifts off contamination while an individual stands or walks through an air chamber, The unit uses jets oft pressurized air at a velocity of 20-22 m per second . Contaminated air is directed through grills in the walls to a series of pre-and final filters that remove 9.999% of particle 0.3micron or larger in size. Ventilation System http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/ventilation-system.htm http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/ventilation-system.htm Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ventillation units offer the best solution to meet supply or exhaust requirement of any area which require Mechanical ventillation. This is self contained and self supported to factory assembeled ventillation units in single/double skin construction. The units are easy to install dosent require masonary work.Outdoor units are also available. The unit are useful for hotel, hospital,parking area,stores production halls and offices, Auditorium etc. Air Conditioning System http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/air-conditioning-system.htm http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/air-conditioning-system.htm Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Rooms http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/cold-rooms.htm http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/cold-rooms.htm Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Puf Panel Room / Clean Room http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/puf-panel-room-clean-room.htm http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/puf-panel-room-clean-room.htm Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We Design, supply and install a custom Clean Room based on your application. Automatic Hand Wash Station/ Hygiene Station http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/automatic-hand-wash-station-hygiene-station.htm http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/automatic-hand-wash-station-hygiene-station.htm Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Handwash station is designed for Food, Beverages, Pharma companies, Hospitals where human touch to the product increases the chances of contamination . The product is fabricated out of 304 grade Stainless steel. The station is provided with Auto Taps, Soap Dispensers, Towel , Hand Sanitizer Liquid Dispensers and Waste Bins. Manual Hand Wash Station / Hygiene Station http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/manual-hand-wash-station-hygiene-station.htm http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/manual-hand-wash-station-hygiene-station.htm Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pass Box http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/pass-box.htm http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/pass-box.htm Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Pass box minimizes entry of contaminants and also cross contamination into the clean rooms. Acoustic Room http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/acoustic-room.htm http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/acoustic-room.htm Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our ​​​​​​main areas of work are in the field of “Noise & Vibration” by  providing Consultancy & Engineering Services,Turnkey Solutions, Testing Facilities, Testing equipments and Machineries, Instrumentation & Training to  Automotive, Manufacturing, Research &Development Sectors. We Provide  complete range of products and services which include, but are not limited to : NVH Test Facilities ( Anechoic Rooms, Reverberation Chamber, Quiet Rooms, Listening Studies etc.) Acoustic Lining Acoustic Doors and Windows Vibration Isolators Noise Enclosures NVH measurement equipment General acoustic consultancy services Commercial Kitchen Equipments http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/commercial-kitchen-equipments.htm http://www.sanairsystems.co.in/commercial-kitchen-equipments.htm Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530